Katy Texas

The Online Resource Directory for Katy, Texas

Katy Texas News
Posted February 25, 2011

The WoodCreek Lady Timberwolves recently clinched the 8B Basketball District Championship. The girls come off an undefeated season. They are coached by Lindsay Burnell. Team members include: Maddie Williams, Micah Johnson, Skylar Dabney, Neha Bhat, Courtney Williams, Kaitlyn Matthey, Brooke Griffin, Abby Gentry, Carla Fischer, Samantha Dorisca, Kylie Liddell. and Kaija Blake.

In addition, the WoodCreek Lady Timberwolves 8C Basketball team also won their district championship. They are coached by Madison Wilson. Team members include: Savannah Stylianou, Laura Cusguen, Caitlyn Causey, Niana Pallat, Cierra Enabnit, Rebecca Serna, Laura Bohorquez, Megan Mendiola, Kaitlin Miller, Rachel Cecil, Lynette Botes, Courtney Burson, and Miranda Serna.

Please mention you found this on www.KatyMagazine.com.

Lady Timberwolves 8B District Champs Team
Lady Timberwolves 8C District Champs
Share this: