Katy Texas

The Online Resource Directory for Katy, Texas

Katy Texas News
Posted January 25, 2011

Seven teachers from the Katy ISD were recently initiated into the Epsilon Mu Chapter of Alpha Delta Kappa, an international honorary organization of women educators dedicated to educational excellence, altruism and world understanding.

Those initiated included: Jeanna Bickerstaff, Morton Ranch High School; Stephanie Coxe, Creech Elementary School; Wendy Cramer, Creech Elementary School;  Colette Everhard, Kilpatrick Elementary School; Tekara Hicks, Kilpatrick Elementary School;  Kaleena Kroman, Kilpatrick Elementary School;  and Heather Williams, West Memorial;  were recognized by President Elizabeth Stelevich at the ceremony at Stan Stanley Elementary School.

Please mention you found this on www.KatyMagazine.com.

Mr. Stan Stanley poses with the new pledges of the Epsilon Mu Chapter of Alpha Delta Kappa in the school which bears his name.
Share this: