Katy Texas

The Online Resource Directory for Katy, Texas

Katy, TX (October 25, 2016) More than 70 Memorial Hermann nurses were recently honored by the Good Samaritan Foundation with Excellence in Nursing Awards.  Nominated by their peers for their passion, leadership, mentorship, and service to the Houston community, Excellence in Nursing Award winners are leaders in hospital, outpatient and academic settings who provide extraordinary and compassionate care and service.


Memorial Hermann Greater Heights Hospital: Seena John, RN, MSN, CCRN and Karen Coulson, MSN, RN


Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital: Shelley Mosley, RN; winner William Daniel Karamol, BSN, RN, SMRN; winner Janetha Andrade, RN, BSN, RNC-MNN; Gail Saunders, RN
good-samaritan-2016_memorial-city Memorial Hermann Memorial City Medical Center: Jessica Oliveira, BSN, RN, CPN; Katherine Gautreaux, BSN, RN, CEN, CPEN



Memorial Hermann Northeast Hospital


Memorial Hermann Southeast Hospital: David Ng, RN-BC; Neha Deshpande, RN, BSN; Patrick Ermis, RN; Jessica Chavis, RN; Nicole Kerbow, RNC-IBCLC, CLC; Liane Colley, RN, BSN; and Kathryn Tennis, RN


Good Samaritan 2016 Southeast: Linda Garcia, BSN, RN, CMSRN and Ronald Veach, RN


Memorial Hermann Southwest Hospital: Standing (L to R): Andrew Voelkel, RN; Robert Flores, DNP, RN, MHA, NE-BC, FACHE; and Keerthan Andrade, BSN, PCCN Sitting (L to R): Sherly Mathew, RN; Toke Ogundiya, BSN; and Susy Abraham, BSN,RN, CMSN-BC, PCCN


TIRR Memorial Hermann: winner Tanya Phillips, Director of Patient Care, Katy Rehabilitation Hospital; DeAnn Roberts, Director of Clinical Effectiveness, TIRR Memorial Hermann; winner Allison Reimers, RN, Clinical Project Manager, Emergency Preparedness Officer, TIRR Memorial Hermann; (standing) Mary Ann Euliarte, Vice President of Operations, Chief Nursing Officer, TIRR Memorial Hermann; Lalita Thompson, RN, TIRR Memorial Hermann; Ronda McKnight, Clinical Manager, Katy Rehabilitation Hospital.  Not pictured is winner Bernice Brown, LVN, TIRR Memorial Hermann


Memorial Herman The Woodlands Hospital: Tamara Herschmann, MSN, RN, CNOR; Pauline Limsiaco, BSN, RNC; Bridgette Singleton, ADN, RNC; Ma Linda Braza, RN,BSN,CMSRN; Emefa Yador Arnaout, MSN, MHA ,RN NE-BC; Lovelyn D. Agleam, RN,BSN,CMSRN; and Vicki Tucker, BSN, RNC

Not Pictured are the winners from Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center and Children’s Memorial Hospital

Courtesy of Memorial Hermann Hospital


Share this: