Facebook Twitter RSS

Friends of Katy High School Scholarship Winners Announced

June 10, 2010 – Katy, Texas – Katy High School’s parent teacher organization, The Friends of Katy, is pleased to announce the 2009-2010 Friends of Katy scholarship winners.  They are (front row, left to right): McKenzie Wright, Jessica Barnett, Kelsey Peters, Caroline Cowart and Nicholas Peltz with Ms. Lisa Hinks, Friends of Katy Scholarship chairperson; (back row, left to right) KHS principal, Dr. Steve Robertson, Grant Fielding, Jonathon Fisher and Matthew Perry with Ms. Cathy Sciba, KHS Lead Counselor.  Each recipient will receive $1,000 for college tuition.  Congratulations to these outstanding Katy High School seniors!  Please mention you found this on www.KatyMagazine.com.

Friends of Katy Scholarship Winners

Share Now Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Comments are closed.