Facebook Twitter RSS

Winborn Elementary Names Teacher of the Year

Katy Texas News
Posted January 18, 2011

Congratulations to Winborn Elementary teacher Denise Harrell who was named the school’s teacher of the year!

From left, Assistant Principal Ty Jackson, Principal Kelly Rick, Denise Harrell, and Assistant Principal Leah Lowry.

Share Now Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Comments are closed.