• Atom
  • RSS

    Texas High School Lacrosse League State Championship Tournament

    May 13 – 14, 2017
    Rhodes Stadium
    1733 Katy Fort Bend Rd.

    Seven Lakes Lacrosse has been selected to host the 2017 lacrosse tournament. The championship will bring four teams in both Division I and Division II from across Texas and is the marquee event on the Texas High School Lacrosse League calendar. Semi-final games will be played on Saturday with the two winners advancing to Sunday. For more information, visit www.sevenlakeslacrosse.org.

    Share Now Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

    Comments are closed.